• 2014 – 2015 Travel Agenda

    It’s not so much about the destination, but it is all about the journey to us!

    Our Trip 2014-2015

    Left the Grove on Sept. 23 to get the brain box fixed at Peach State Trucks in Norcross, Ga. left on the 27th of Sept.(4 days) Cleveland, Ga.

    Arrive Little Talapoosa on (Friday 26th!) Saturday Sept. 27 North at Carrollton, Ga. leaving Sunday Sept 28 (pd visa)
    (2 day2)

    Arrive FDR Sunday Sept 28, depart Thursday Oct 2 Pine Mountain, Ga. (left early stayed 1 day) Departed Wed. Sept. 29

    Arrived at W.W. Williams in Montgomery, Alabama for repairs on Sept 29th. Left Oct. 11

    Arrived at Capital RV Park, Montgomery, Al. Departed Oct. 12 Full hookup FREE Wi-Fi

    Arrive Bay Breeze RV Park Gulf Shores, Ala. Sunday Oct 12 change lots on Saturday, Oct 18 FREE WiFi Reservations
    by phone On Mobile Bay. Depart Oct 19. Full hookup

    Arrive at Blakeley State Park Spanish Fort, AL on Oct 19, Depart Tuesday Oct 21. Full hookup

    Arrive at Buccaneer State Park MS on Tuesday 21 depart Tuesday Oct 28. Full hookup

    Arrive at Fontainebleau State Park Mandaville, LA on Tuesday OCt 28. Departing on Sat. Nov 1.

    Arrive at Fairview Riverside State Park, Mandaville, LA on Sat. Nov. 1 departing Wednesday Nov. 5

    Arrive at LAKE END PARK, Morgan City, LA on Wednesday Nov. 5 depart Wednesday Nov. 12th $140 for a week # 41752

    Arrive at Myers Landing, Lake Arther LA. NOv. 12 depart Sat. 18. Free Wi-Fi